Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.2

Reviews

    BETTY
    hk

    Review score

    6.7
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SOOLOON
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    9 October 2018

    Lake Toya - a must go for Hokkaido travelers. This place have great lakeview! Love it.

    The rooms are a little dated. Might be a time to revamp the rooms.
    Love the buffet dinner and breakfast. Great variety of Japanese and western food. Great lakeview. It is a must have! Superb and we can enjoy the fireworks from our room.
    kazelyn
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    8 October 2018
    Quite pricey. Some of the facilities like swimming pool, another onsen was closed.
    The onsen was roomy and spacious. I went for the crab dinner option which was much more worth it as compared to the normal dinner.
    Pat
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    6 October 2018

    Pleasure

    Nothing
    Stayed in triple room, the room is spacious. Breakfast and dinner buffet is great in variety and delicious
    pakee dulprapa
    th

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018
    Every thing very good
    Nancy
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    2 October 2018
    I like the location where as we step out of the hotel, we can view the beautiful lake
    Michelle
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlin
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WONG TECK CHYE
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    24 September 2018

    It was an experience as it were our first trip to the Land of the Rising Sun.

    Room & Facilties.
    Location , Foods.
    Yi Cai
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Wonderful stay, beautiful onsen and delicious food

    We stayed at deluxe twin room which is a bit aging. I would recommend the standard room with tatami area if you are looking to book this hotel. I had a peek of one of them which looks rather new and spacious. Mostly importantly, they are directly facing the Lake Toya, which means better view point for the fireworks at night.
    Excellent buffet dinner and breakfast which boast huge variety of choices of Japanese and Western food. Tender juicy grilled Hokkaido beef is a must try at the dinner. The whole family love the onsen tamago the most in the morning. They also got Hokkaido shaped fried eggs which is super cute. Onsen at level 12 is a must go. It has an outdoor onsen area boasts panoramic views of Lake Toya. Once you get into the onsen, it would be very hard for you to get up again because of the gorgeous views.
    Pei-Chun Lin
    tw

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    None
    Great breakfast and dinner, nice view, and comfortable bed.
    Low
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018

    Its rainy whole day during our stay

    Our buffet dinner with horsehair crab being arranged and started at 7.30pm, we feel that the dinner time was too late in which we need to rush our buffet dinner in order to catch up the fireworks show which started on 8.45pm. Hope to get a non-smoking room next time.
    An external Onsen on 18th Floor and facing Lake Toya . The feel and experience is fantastic. The restaurant was so spacious with high ceiling. Looks grand with the high curtain wall facing the Lake Toya There is a small buffet booth in the restaurant which specifically for kids. My boy love the arrangement so much. There are souvenir for children upon our hotel check out
    Edmund
    my

    Review score

    3.8
    27 August 2018

    Not worth the money paid,

    The hotel certainly need an upgrade urgently
    Best
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    15 October 2018
    Room a bit old. Smell bad in bathroom
    Good onsen
    Siriwan Lap
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    15 October 2018
    the smell of cigarette in the room. a quite old, a little bit worn out room.
    location. buffet.
    รัตนาวดี
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2018
    Buffet is not so good
    Good location and comfortable
    Amornrat
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    6 October 2018

    Good place for relaxing.

    Toilet was small. Old air con.
    Lake view from room is very nice. Good relaxation environment. Good crab meal.
    Ta
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ta
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ta
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews