点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.3
员工
7.9
性价比
6.8

点评

    Chengen
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chengen
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日

    风光美好,舒适自在

    早饭的时间如果能到10点结束就好了。床太好睡了,容易睡过头呢。
    我们去的时段,正好是淡季,我期待的8楼露天温泉在装修,游泳池也没有开放,有些许遗憾,但是由于酒店给我们安排了中央馆8楼的房间,窗外就正对着羊蹄山,早上起来看到的风景很美妙,且B1楼的月之汤,也有一个露天的池子,连泡着2天的温泉,也足够了。餐饮也很丰盛,足够我们愉快的吃饱了。所以还是很满意的。
    sg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月18日
    One reception staff at restaurant assigned us seats where table is still not cleared of mess by previous user. She ignored us when requested for change of seats.
    Room nice and comfortable. Good selection of food at buffet dinner and breakfast.
    YONG YOO
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    beautiful lake view with great buffet food. Good value for money.

    there is a lounge with band. but they did not open.
    My triple-room is very spacious. Lakeview is magnificent.
    koey
    hk

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月14日
    Disappointed The room (which located at East Side) and the facilities were too old, a bit dirty. for the lunch and breakfast, there were not enough vegan options. Too many meat, dairy and eggs products.
    location was great
    KYAW SOE
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason_Oh
    kr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chavalit
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wilailuk Ruekphalin
    th

    综合评分

    8.5
    2018年5月8日

    Great

    Nothing
    Onsen breakfast dinner
    tanawat.k
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日

    Good location for sighseeing and great onsen. but the room is small ,old and small than we expect

    The room we got seem to be a smoke room with strong smell. Too small room and average view compare to the previous hotel we used to book in this location. The beffet dinner is ok but full course dinner we used to get by other rygang style hotel is better
    Location and facilities are very good (2 onsen location ,table tennis game room and additional public bathroom arr.also tennis court)
    Angkana
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    Room and bed a bit old in old wing,pillow not comfortable to sleep.need redecorate
    Nice onsen and good breakfast and dinner,very good view
    Sakajiri
    jp

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日
    Nothing
    Dinner and breakfast, Osen , room and amenities
    ong
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    Nothing
    Great place to stay with nice polite staff & everything was great.beautiful fireworks
    Marc
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月2日

    Lodging was horrible but the dinner was outstanding (food quality, dining room and views)

    Old, rundown hotel with NO wifi in the rooms; there are three wings -- perhaps other wings have been refurbished. When booking with booking.com, I feel you are treated, in general, at the bottom of the rung -- you are given the rooms/location (and mine could not be further) from the lobby. Incredibly disappointing, especially for Japan.
    Beautifully situated, modern dining room with magnificent views
    Cheryl Wei Xi
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    The view over Lake Toya was perfect especially for the fireworks.
    Pachakom
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sasip
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评